VETZ customized diesel gen-sets and power solutions

Such special fields of the activity as the aviation and space exploration, nuclear power generation, defense and emergency actions, telecom and mobile communications, shipbuilding and some others influence heavily on the shapes, consistence and features of gen-sets applied and determine their differences from series ones.

Friquently considering special demands to the installation and application of gen-sets onsite the customer needs customized gen-sets or the gen-set system, special in the gen-set size, tanks capacity, output power, input and output connections and so on. In all the cases VETZ amends regular gen-sets or designs new gen-sets and power supply systems.

The maxima of VETZ is to use as much as possible standard gen-set and power solutions to short the design and manufacturing period and to cut the cost of new developments. The base equipment for customized gen-sets and power solutions is:

VETZ designs and manufactures highly customized gen-sets for applications in the following special fields of the activity:

Considering special demands to the installation and application of gen-sets, VETZ customozed gen-sets could include auxilliary and additional equipments:

Besides of special gen-sets under demands of the customers VETZ amends regular series gen-sets in many different ways:

For gen-sets of the permanent power generation with low-speed or medium speed engines and for container medium-voltage gen-sets with the power bigger than 3000kVA it happens that existing modes of transportations don't allow to bring the gen-set to application site as a whole, so VETZ manufactures them as the kit for the onsite assembling (figure 33).

альтернативный текст

Figure 33

The design of VETZ medium voltage 2500kVA 6300V container gen-set allows the onsite assembling. MTU - Marelli Motori.

Model: ED2000-T6300-2RN, № D04033

In this case the gen-set is premanufactured and througfuly tested in VETZ, then it is dessembled on the following big parts:

The sizes of the assembling parts are determined by the rtansportation limitations and the availability of the equipment necessary for the assembling onsite.

The assembling parts are assembled onsite by VETZ assembling team or by the appointed contractor or by the customer staff according VETZ manuals and guidebooks.

In any case of the design and manufacturing of special and customized gen-sets the team of VETZ together with the customer representatives finds the solution and optimizes it to low the cost and to short the manufacturing time. VETZ manufactures the equipment and supplies it as the turn key power supply system.

VETZ pays high attention to the detailed quality control and tests of customized gen-sets and constructs special control and test equipments and applies special quality and test plans, such as VETZ test bench for 6000V-24000V medium voltage gen-sets (figure 34).

альтернативный текст

Figure 34

VETZ special test bench for VETZ powerfull medium voltage gen-sets.

Model: ED2000-T6300-2RN, № D06057

Главная / Дизельгенераторы / Специальные дизельгенераторы

Специализированные дизельгенераторы, электроагрегаты и электростанции ВЭТЗ

Такие особые сферы деятельности, как авиация и космонавтика, атомная промышленность, оборона и действия в чрезвычайных систуациях, телекоммуникации и мобильная связь, кораблестроение и некоторые другие, диктуют существенные отличия в исполнениях применяемых дизельгенераторов от рядовых аналогов.

Довольно часто, заказчику в силу особенностей установки и использования дизельненератора, нужно нестандартное решение в его размерах, емкости топливного бака, параметрах вырабатываемого электричества, схеме подключения к сети и к потребителям и т.д. Во всех этих случаях ВЭТЗ дорабатывает под требования заказчика имеющиеся стандартные изделия, либо разрабатывает принципиально новые дизельгенераторы и системы электроснабжения.

В специализированных дизельгенераторах, электроагрегатах и электростанциях ВЭТЗ в максимальной степени используются типовые дизельгенераторы ВЭТЗ:

ВЭТЗ разрабатывает и выпускает специализированные дизельгенераторы для применения в следующих особых сферах деятельности:

С учетом специальных требований заказчиков по установке и использованию дизельгенераторов (электроагрегатов и электростанций), типовые (серийные) изделия ВЭТЗ могут включать в свой состав следующее оборудование:

Кроме того по специальным требованиям заказчиков типовые (серийные) дизельгенераторы могут быть доработаны по следующим функциям и параметрам:

Для дизельгенераторов постоянного электроснабжения на среднееоборотных и малооборотных двигателях, а так же для контейнерных высоковольтных дизельгенераторов мощностью свыше 2500кВт, часто бывает, что транспортные ограничения не позволяют доставить дизельгенераторы к местам установки в сборе, ВЭТЗ изготавливает их крупномодульными (рисунок 33).

альтернативный текст

Рисунок 33

Крупномодульная конструкция высоковольтного контейнерного дизельгенератора ВЭТЗ напряжением 6300В, мощностью 2000кВт. MTU - Marelli Motori.

Модель ЭД2000-Т6300-2РН, № Д04033

При этом дизельгенератор полностью собирается и испытывается на ВЭТЗ, а затем разбирается на крупные модули. Чаще всего, это:

Размеры и вес модулей определяются исходя из транспортных ограничений и наличия на месте установки оборудования для монтажа дизельгенератора.

В единый дизельгенератор модули собираются на месте установки группой монтажников ВЭТЗ, либо подрядной организации, либо самого заказчика в соотвествии с технической документацией ВЭТЗ.

Во всех случаях при разработке и производстве специализированных дизельгенераторов (электроагрегатов и электростанций) специалисты ВЭТЗ вместе с заказчиком находят требуемое решение, оптимизируют его по затратам и срокам выпуска. Затем ВЭТЗ производит оборудование и поставляет его как комплектную систему, готовую к работе.

ВЭТЗ обращает особое внимание на всестронний контроль качества и испытания специализированных дизельгенераторов, в том числе с помощью специального контрольного и испытательного оборудования по специально отработанным методикам, как в случае с высоковольтными дизельгенераторами ВЭТЗ напряжением 6000В-24000В (рисунок 34).

альтернативный текст

Рисунок 34

Специализированная испытательная станция ВЭТЗ для высоковольтных дизельгенераторов большой мощности.

Модель ЭД2000-Т6300-2РН, № Д06057