Ground power supply units for the aircraft (GPU)

VETZ develops and manufacturers two series of ground power supply units for the direct power supply of aircraft:

Both of them meet power demands of all types of the aicraft (planes, helicopters etc. of Russian or any other country of the origin of all manufacturers) in power with necessary characteristics for the flight preparations and for the repair and service.

The aicraft power converters as well as aircraft power generators are able to be fixed in aiport premices or mounted on trailer or special aiport chassis or on the truck.

The aircraft power converters of AEMG series are designed for electrical motor-electrical alternator transformation of the general grid or regular gen-set power of 400V voltage and 50Hz to the power of 400Hz frequency or DC power which are in demand by the aircraft. The power of 400Hz frequency is applied to feed different devices of the aircraft, the DC power is applied to start up the aircraft engines.

Main type of VETZ power converters to feed the aircraft with 400Hz power is AEMG-60/30M1 converter with 60kW power (figure 1).

альтернативный текст

Figure 1

VETZ GPU 400Hz converter AEMG-60/30М1.

Specification: AEMG-60/30M1

Main type of VETZ power converters to feed the aircraft with DC power is AEMG-50M1 converter of the power 32kW (two feeders of 16kW power applied together or separately) with the 1600A maximum current (figure 2).

альтернативный текст

Figure 2

VETZ GPU DC converter AEMG-50М1.

Specification: AEMG-50M1

Ground power supply generating units of APA series are designed to generate the power of 400Hz frequency or DC power of 48М or 24V which are in demand by the aircraft. The DC power is generated by DC generator of the GPU or transformed from the generated power of 400Hz frequency by the solid converter installed inside the gen-set.

VETZ manufactures diesel gen-set GPU with the power of 95kVA, 125kVA and 150kVA (the continues power of the 400Hz output):

VETZ provides the service and repair of on truck VETZ GPU APA-35/30-130 still wide spread on small and regional airfields in CIS and some countries around the globe where Soviet aircrafts were exported (figure 6).

альтернативный текст

Figure 6

VETZ on truck diesel gen-set GPU APA-35/30-130.

Specification: APA-35/30-130

As the customized development of VETZ medium voltage high power gen-sets, VETZ build stationary or on truck reserve power units for airdromes, where power supply units for the airport premices, the aeronavigation equipment and the aircraft are integrated (figure 7). In this case the special power for aicraft is distributed on the airfield by the cable network.

альтернативный текст

Figure 7

VETZ mobile container on trailer gen-set of the prime power of 3125kVA of the voltage 6300V, 800kVA of the voltage 400V and with DC power supply device of 220V 150kVA, MTU - Marelli Motori.

Model: ED2500-T6300-2RN

Главная / Дизельгенераторы / Аэродромные источники питания

Источники наземного электроснабжения летательных аппаратов

«ВЭТЗ-энергосистемы» разрабатывает и производит два вида источников наземного электроснабжения для непосредственного питания летательных аппаратов:

Те и другие обеспечивают снабжение летательных аппаратов всех типов (самолетов, вертолетов и т.д. как российского так и зарубежного производства) электроэнергией требуемых ими характеристик для проведения предполетных процедур и регламентных работ.

Оба вида источников наземного электроснабжения могут быть как стационарными, так и мобильными – размещенными на прицепах или аэропортовых тележках, или на шасси грузового автотранспорта.

Преобразователи электрической энергии типа АЭМГ (аэродромный электромотор-генератор) предназначены для электромеханического преобразования электроэнергии промышленной сети (или дизельгенераторов) переменного тока напряжением 400В частотой 50Гц в электроэнергию переменного тока частотой 400Гц или в электроэнергию постоянного тока напряжением 24В и 48В. Электроэнергия переменного тока частотой 400Гц используется для питания различных систем воздушных судов всех типов, а электроэнергия постоянного тока – для запуска двигателей воздушных судов всех типов.

Основным агрегатом, выпускаемым ВЭТЗ, для питания воздушных судов переменным током частотой 400Гц является агрегат АЭМГ-60/30М1 (рисунок 1).

альтернативный текст

Рисунок 1

Аэродромный преобразователь ВЭТЗ АЭМГ-60/30М1.

Спецификация АЭМГ-60/30М1

Основным агрегатом, выпускаемым ВЭТЗ, для питания воздушных судов постоянным током является агрегат АЭМГ-50М1 (рисунок 2).

альтернативный текст

Рисунок 2

Аэродромный преобразователь ВЭТЗ АЭМГ-50М1.

Спецификация АЭМГ-50М1

Автономные агрегаты питания типа АПА (агрегат питания авиационный) предназначены для питания различных систем воздушных судов всех типов переменным током частотой 400Гц или электроэнергией постоянного тока напряжением 24В и 48В. При этом электроэнергия постоянного тока вырабатывается установленным в АПА генератором постоянного тока, или преобразуется из переменного тока частотой 400Гц установленным в АПА статическим преобразователем электроэнергии.

ВЭТЗ выпускает дизельные АПА мощностью (по переменному току частотой 400Гц) 60кВт, 80кВт и 120кВт:

Кроме того ВЭТЗ осуществляет сервисную поддержку и модернизацию передвижного агрегата ВЭТЗ АПА-35/30-130, по прежнему широко применяемого на региональных аэродромах и для малой авиации в СНГ и ряде зарубежных стран куда поставлялась советская авиатехника (рисунок 6).

альтернативный текст

Рисунок 6

Агрегат подвижной авиационный АПА-35/30-130.

Спецификация АПА-35/30-130

На основе высоковольтных дизельгенераторов ВЭТЗ большой мощности ВЭТЗ разрабатывает и создает передвижные либо стационарные комплексы электроснабжения аэродромов, включающие в себя источники питания как аэропортовых комплексов и аэродромного навигационного оборудования, так и источники наземного электроснабжения воздушных судов (рисунок 7). В этом случае электроэнергия для воздушных судов со специальными характеристиками распределяется на летном поле по кабельной сети.

альтернативный текст

Рисунок 7

Передвижная контейнерная дизельная электростанция ВЭТЗ основной мощностью 2500кВт напряжением 6300B, 630кВт напряжением 400В, с устройством снабжения постоянным током 220В мощностью 150кВА, MTU - Marelli Motori.

Модель ЭД2500-Т6300-2РН